2024 Optimus futures reviews - If you’re an avid online shopper, you’ve likely come across Just Fashion Now, a popular fashion retailer that offers trendy clothing at affordable prices. Like any online store, Just Fashion Now has its fair share of customer reviews.

 
When it comes to researching a company, customer reviews are an invaluable resource. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is one of the most trusted sources for customer reviews, and it’s important to know what to look for when reading them.. Optimus futures reviews

Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.In questa recensione, abbiamo testato un account Optimus Futures attraverso il commerciante di commissioni future (FCM) di Ironbeam. AMP accetta clienti da tutto il mondo. Qual è il deposito minimo su Optimus Futures? Il deposito minimo richiesto da Optimus Futures è $500. Questo deposito minimo è rilevante se usi Ironbeam come tuo …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Our Optimus Futures review found that they have very competitive commissions. Their margin quote is fully transparent; unlike other companies that hide a trade’s price. There are free trading platforms, personalized training from a platform technician. And one-on-one support for anything trading-related. The minimum balance required is only $500.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Share. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Why CQG Desktop? CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket.Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …Nov 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers.A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ...Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailIf you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...If you’re in the market to purchase some new tools, you’ll want to consider the reputation of the company. One of the most credible tool companies is the Bosch company. This company was formed in 1886 by Robert Bosch. Here are some of the b...This blog post reviews Gain Capital Futures and how Optimus Futures' clearing arrangement with them provides a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading, to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. ... data, strategies, and platforms. Optimus Futures’ personal support combined with Gain Capital’s 24/6 trade …In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Optimus Flow now includes a FREE Trading Journal!Get in-depth trading analytics and performance metrics on all your trades on Optimus FlowAutomated Journalin...In this video we did an in depth review of the Ironbeam futures trading platform. This trading platform is designed to be suited for both beginner and advanc...Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Stratolounger recliners generally do not have good reviews, according to ComplaintBoard.com and RipoffReport.com. Common complaints include broken mechanisms, nails or screws coming through the material and foam falling out.Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaYes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM).Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comYes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.Optimus Futures user reviews from verified software and service customers. Explore ratings, reviews, pricing, features, and integrations offered by the Online Brokers and Trading product, Optimus Futures.If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Nov 21, 2023 · All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9. Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...On Episode 1 of the Optimus Futures trading podcast, President and CEO Matt Zimberg provides a general overview of today’s commodity futures and options market and how traders are dealing with conditions. ... Review us on Google Play Store. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of futures ...Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders? Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace …Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Jun 1, 2017 · The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders. By integrating with TrendSpider, Optimus provides a cohesive brokerage and platform solution that enables traders to participate in the futures markets more conveniently. This integration offers customers a range of charting and technical analysis tools. These tools can be used by traders in an attempt to reduce stress and enhance overall ...Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …Nov 21, 2023 · You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100. Optimus Flow now includes a FREE Trading Journal!Get in-depth trading analytics and performance metrics on all your trades on Optimus FlowAutomated Journalin...Jun 1, 2017 · The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders. Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. At one-tenth of the size of the CME’s existing Treasury futures contracts, Micro Treasury Yield futures offer a streamlined approach to trading interest rate markets.The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Sep 14, 2015 · Rithmic Data Feed and Software: Review and Interview. Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the ... Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Nov 21, 2023 · Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ... Since Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker that plays a part in every aspect of our clients trading operations, we created this Futures Trading Infographic to help you visualize the trading infrastructure and show you all the participants involved in helping you trade futures.. Understand the interconnected relationship …248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find …ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... When it comes to deciding which mattress is right for you, reviews can be an invaluable source of information. Stern & Foster has consistently been one of the top rated mattress companies on the market, and reviews of their products are wor...Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most …When it comes to deciding which mattress is right for you, reviews can be an invaluable source of information. Stern & Foster has consistently been one of the top rated mattress companies on the market, and reviews of their products are wor...Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Do you agree with Optimus Futures's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 25 customers have already said. Suggested companies. AMP Futures (USA) | AMP Global (Europe) ampfutures.com • 512 reviews. 4.7. NinjaTrader. ninjatrader.com • 502 …Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Optimus futures reviews

In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB).Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider before signing up with Optimus Futures. Sep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.When it comes to buying a new washer, you want to make sure you’re getting the best product for your money. The Whirlpool Cabrio Washer is one of the most popular models on the market, but what do customers have to say about it? Here’s a lo...Our Optimus Futures review breaks down this U.S. futures brokerage firm. Optimus has highly rated customer service, and has been around since 2005. They …IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... Sep 14, 2023 · Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded. This article on Swing Trading Strategies is the opinion of Optimus Futures. Swing trading can be an effective and less stressful approach to seeking short-term profits. When swing trading, you can determine how much you will likely make or lose within a given trade. Swing trading setups are based on anticipation and calculation, not quick ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ...Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.Optimus Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …Sep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailYes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is an organization that helps consumers find trustworthy businesses and services. They provide ratings and reviews of businesses, as well as advice on how to avoid scams and fraud.Jun 16, 2020 · Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet Email Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] it comes to deciding which mattress is right for you, reviews can be an invaluable source of information. Stern & Foster has consistently been one of the top rated mattress companies on the market, and reviews of their products are wor...Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... What our Customers Are Saying About Us. Optimus is great to trade futures with. Their customer service is probably the best in the industry. I had several calls with them during …Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Updated 4d ago Trusted by BrokerChooser Regulated by the top-tier CFTC in the US and member of the NFA Founded in 2004 No investor protection Clean track record: no major regulatory incidents or fines 3,654 people picked this broker at BrokerChooser in the last 6 months Our take on Optimus Futures Optimus Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests.Reviews and Testimonials; Global Exchange Connectivity; Easy Account Transfer; Match / Beat Current Rates; Futures Trading. Micro Futures Trading; ... Optimus Futures, LLC is not affiliated with nor does it endorse any trading system, methodologies, newsletter or other similar service. We urge you to conduct your own due diligence.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Nézze meg, hogyan teljesít a(z) Optimus Futures alkalmazása a versenytársakkal szemben. A felhasználóbarátság, a funkciók és az elérhető megrendelési típusok mind összemérve, frissítve 2023-re. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back ...Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded. 248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online. Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ...Nov 21, 2023 · All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9. Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.Futures Market Data Feed for Trading and Analytics. dxFeed’s market data fully integrates with Optimus Flow to provide day traders with fast execution and high-quality data for their charts and DOM. Traders who use order-flow can get accurate data from the exchanges via dxFeed and build methods using the platform’s volume analysis tools.Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... . Areb stock forecast